HomeOur AttorneyAreas of LawBankruptcyContact UsLinksDiversityCalculatorsDivorceWedding!Wedding 2HeatherWedding Pictures
 
 

To file for Divorce in Missouri, Missouri Law requires that one of the spouses must be a resident of the state for at least 90 days before filing the case.  There is also a waiting period of 30 days after filing the Petition for Divorce before a divorce will be granted.  Nutz Law Office offers a Simple Uncontested Divorce without children for $600.00 in Jasper, Newton and McDonald County.  Certain qualifications are required for this rate.  If other factors are involved, we will be happy to help with your divorce, but there may be additional fees.  The Factors Include as Follows:

1.      At least one of the Parties must reside Jasper, Newton or McDonald County.

2.      There are no MINOR children born of the marriage.

3.      The division of property has been decided.

4.      Both parties will sign all documents.

5.      The parties are in agreement on all issues.

6.      At least one office consultation with the filing party is required.  (This may be accomplished by telephone if necessary.)

 

Uncontested Divorce

Information About You

Information About Spouse

Information about the Marriage